2021 Public Meeting Schedules

Board Meetings

1st and 3rd Tuesday,  (See alternate days below),
11:30 am Closed Session; 1:00 pm Open Session (unless otherwise noted*)

January 6
Closed Session
January 12  February 2  February 16 
March 2, 1:30pm
Fri., March 5
Workshop (Temescal)

 March 16
Fri., March 26 
Workshop
April 6
April 20
April 23
Finance/Maintenance
May 4
May 18
Fri., May 21
Capital Projects/Trails

June 1
June 15
(Big Break)
July 6
Fri., July 9
Land Session

July 20 
August 10
September 7, 1:30 pm 
September 21, 1:30 pm
October 5 October 19
November 2
November 16 
December 7, 6 pm
December 21

Archives

Board Committee Meetings

Executive Committee

Tuesdays (See alternate days below), 12:30 pm

Wed., January 20 February 4 March 4: 12:00 pm April 1: Cancelled
Tue., May 11 Tue., June 8 Tue., July 13 August 3: Cancelled
Tue., September 14
Tue., October 12 Tue., November 9 Tue., December 14

Archives

Finance Committee

Fridays (See alternate days below), 12:00 pm

February 5 February 26 March 26: No Meeting
April 30: Cancelled
May 28   June 25   July 30  August 27 
September 24
Oct. 22
Mon., November 22
December: No Meeting

Archives

Legislative Committee

Fridays (See alternate days below), 12:00 pm

January 15 February 19
March: No Meeting Tue., April 13
May 14 June 18 July 16  August 20
September 17: Cancelled
October 22 
November: No Meeting
December 10

Archives

Natural & Cultural Resources Committee

Quarterly – Wednesdays (See alternate days below), 12:30 pm

Thu., February 25 April 7
June 9
September 8
December 8        

Archives

Operations Committee

Tuesdays, 12:30 pm

January 21 February 18 March 18: 12:00 p.m. April 27
May 25 June 29 July 27
August 24: Cancelled
September 28 October 26 November 30 December 28

Archives

Park Advisory Committee (PAC)

Mondays, 4:00 pm

January 25 February 22 March 22 April 26
May 24 June 28  July 26   August: No Meeting
September 27 October 25 November 22 December: No Meeting 

Archives

Workforce Diversity Committee

Wednesday, October 13, 2:00-3:30 pm

Ecology Committee

Wednesday, April 14, 1:00 pm

Top