Contact Us

You can contact us by by e-mail, mail, phone, or by visiting our Contact Us Form page.

Contact Phone Numbers

  • Receptionist: General Questions - 1-888-EBPARKS / 1- (888) 327-2757
    Monday through Friday, 8:30am to 5:00pm
  • For persons with hearing impairments, please use the Telecommunications Relay Service at 711.
  • 24-hour Information/Request Park Brochures: 1-888-EBPARKS / 1 (888) 327-2757, press option 5, then 2, then 1. 
        To download park brochures online, visit the Maps page.
  • Job Hotline: 1-888-EBPARKS / 1 (888) 327-2757, press option 5, then 1, then 1.
  • Reservations: 1-888-EBPARKS / 1 (888) 327-2757, press option 2. Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:30am-4:00pm.
  • Regional Parks Foundation: Donations (510) 544-2202; Membership  (510) 544-2220
  • EBRPD Public Safety Headquarters: Non-Emergency Business  (510) 881-1833

Directions to the EBRPD Administrative Headquarters

  • Traveling Westbound: Exit I-580 at Foothill Blvd. exit in San Leandro; immediately after passing under the freeway, turn right onto Foothill Blvd. and proceed to 106th Ave. Turn right, drive under freeway, and turn right again at Peralta Oaks Drive. Headquarters is on the left at the end. 
  • Traveling Eastbound: Exit at 106th Ave. exit, turn left at the exit, left again onto Foothill Blvd., and left again onto 106th Avenue. Follow 106th under the freeway and turn right onto Peralta Oaks Drive. Headquarters is on the left at the end.
  • Google map to our administrative headquarters.

Mailing Addresses

East Bay Regional Park District (EBRPD)
2950 Peralta Oaks Court
P.O. Box 5381
Oakland, CA 94605-0381 
Directions to our administrative headquarters.

Regional Parks Foundation 
P.O. Box 21074
Crestmont Station
Oakland, CA 94620
Regional Parks Foundation - Contact Us

EBRPD Public Safety Headquarters
17930 Lake Chabot Road
Castro Valley, California 94546-1950 

Office Hours

District headquarter hours are 8:30am to 5pm, Monday through Friday.

Administrative Office is closed the following holidays in 2018:
Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Monday, February 12 Lincoln’s Birthday
Monday, February 19 Washington’s Birthday
Friday, March 30         Cesar Chavez Birthday
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3  Labor Day
Monday, September 10 Admission Day
Monday, November 12 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23 Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24 Christmas Eve (open 8:30am to Noon)
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas


Top