

2950 PERALTA OAKS COURT • OAKLAND • CALIFORNIA • 94605-0381 • T: 1-888-EBPARKS • F: 510-569-4319 • TRS RELAY: 711 • EBPARKS.ORG

CITY OF ALAMEDA / EBRPD LIAISON COMMITTEE

Friday, October 22, 2021

3:00 p.m.

Due to Governor Executive Order N-29-20, members can attend the meeting via teleconference. The public can participate via Zoom. Please be sure to have the most current version of Zoom

and join here: <u>https://alamedaca-gov.zoom.us/j/88108819855?pwd=bmRpMmJaSUIFbmtZcUR5SIJDdXdVQT09</u>. Any requests for reasonable accommodations from individuals with disabilities should be made by contacting the City Clerk's office (clerk@alamedaca.gov or 510-747-4800). Alameda City Hall will be NOT be open to the public during the meeting.

AGENDA						
<u>TIME</u>	ITEM				<u>STATUS</u>	<u>STAFF</u>
3:00	•	Minutes of the May 25, 2021 Meeting			I	(EBRPD/City of Alameda)
	•	Introduction of Sabrina Landreth			I	(EBRPD)
	•	San Leandro Bay Working Group Update			I	(EBRPD/City of Alameda)
	•	Update on Drought Mitigation Measures			I	(EBRPD/City of Alameda)
	(I)	Information	(D)	Discussion	(R)	Recommendation
<u>Distribution List</u> : City of Alameda Elected Officials & Staff						
East Bay Regional Park District (EBRPD) Directors: Ellen Corbett Dee Rosario Dennis Waespi, Alternate						
Sabrina Landreth, East Bay Regional Park District (EBRPD) General Manager Kristina Kelchner, EBRPD Assistant General Manager EBRPD Staff						

A copy of the background materials concerning these agenda items, including any material that may have been distributed to a majority of the EBRPD Board committee members less than 72 hours before the meeting, is available for inspection on the District's website (www.ebparks.org).

<u>Please contact the City Clerk at 510-747-4800 or TDD number 510-522-7538 at least 48 hours prior</u> to the meeting to request agenda materials in an alternative format, or any other reasonable accommodation that may be necessary to participate in and enjoy the benefits of the meeting.

Dee Rosario President Ward 2 Colin Coffey Vice-President Ward 7 Beverly Lane Treasurer Ward 6 Board of Directors

Ward 3

Dennis Waespi Secretary

Elizabeth Echols Ward 1