Reservations Department Closures

2018 Department Closures

Resv Closures Oct-Nov 2012

Reservations Department Staff training will occur on the 4th Tuesday of every month.
Phones will be closed for the day at 3:00pm.

Training Days: Phones will be closed for the day at 3:00pm
January 23, 2018
February 27, 2018
March 20, 2018 (PHONES CLOSED FOR ALL DAY TRAINING)
April 24, 2018
May 22, 2018
June 26, 2018
July 24, 2018
August 28, 2018
September 25, 2018
October 23, 2018
November 27, 2018
December 18, 2018

Holidays: Phones closed the following holidays in 2018:
Monday, January 1             New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15           Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Monday, February 12         Lincoln’s Birthday
Monday, February 19          Washington’s Birthday
Friday, March 30               Cesar Chavez Birthday
Monday, May 28                 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4             Independence Day
Monday, September 3         Labor Day
Monday, September 10       Admission Day
Monday, November 12        Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22     Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23         Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24        Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25       Christmas

The following online services will still be available:

For other services, please call back when the phones are open.

Regular hours are Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:00pm.

Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Top