Contact Us

You can contact us by by e-mail, mail, phone, or by visiting our Contact Us Form page.

Contact Phone Numbers

  • Receptionist: General Questions - 1-888-EBPARKS / 1- (888) 327-2757
    Monday through Friday, 8:30am to 5:00pm
  • For persons with hearing impairments, please use the Telecommunications Relay Service at 711.
  • 24-hour Information/Request Park Brochures: 1-888-EBPARKS / 1 (888) 327-2757, press option 5, then 2, then 1. 
        To download park brochures online, visit the Maps page.
  • Job Hotline: 1-888-EBPARKS / 1 (888) 327-2757, press option 5, then 1, then 1.
  • Reservations: 1-888-EBPARKS / 1 (888) 327-2757, press option 2. Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:30am-4:00pm.
  • Regional Parks Foundation: Donations (510) 544-2202; Membership  (510) 544-2220
  • EBRPD Public Safety Headquarters: Non-Emergency Business  (510) 881-1833

To report an emergency, crime in progress or suspicious activity that is in progress, call:
911 or (510) 881-1121, 24 hours a day.

Directions to the EBRPD Administrative Headquarters

  • Traveling Westbound: Exit I-580 at Foothill Blvd. exit in San Leandro; immediately after passing under the freeway, turn right onto Foothill Blvd. and proceed to 106th Ave. Turn right, drive under freeway, and turn right again at Peralta Oaks Drive. Headquarters is on the left at the end. 
  • Traveling Eastbound: Exit at 106th Ave. exit, turn left at the exit, left again onto Foothill Blvd., and left again onto 106th Avenue. Follow 106th under the freeway and turn right onto Peralta Oaks Drive. Headquarters is on the left at the end.
  • Google map to our administrative headquarters.

Mailing Addresses

East Bay Regional Park District (EBRPD)
2950 Peralta Oaks Court
P.O. Box 5381
Oakland, CA 94605-0381 
Directions to our administrative headquarters.

Regional Parks Foundation 
P.O. Box 21074
Crestmont Station
Oakland, CA 94620
Regional Parks Foundation - Contact Us

EBRPD Public Safety Headquarters
17930 Lake Chabot Road
Castro Valley, California 94546-1950 

Office Hours

District headquarter hours are 8:30am to 5pm, Monday through Friday.

Administrative Office is closed the following holidays in 2018:

Monday, November 12  
Thursday, November 22
Friday, November 23  
Monday, December 24  
Tuesday, December 25
Veterans Day
Thanksgiving
Thanksgiving
Christmas Eve (open 8:30am to Noon)
Christmas

 

Administrative Office is closed the following holidays in 2019:

Tuesday, January 1
Monday, January 21
Monday, February 11
Monday, February 18
Friday, March 29
Monday, May 27
Thursday, July 4
Monday, September 2
Monday, September 9
Monday, November 11
Thursday, November 28
Friday, November 29
Tuesday, December 24
Wednesday, December 25
New Year's Day
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Lincoln''s Birthday
Washington's Birthday
Cesar Chavez Birthday
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Admission Day
Veterans Day
Thanksgiving
Thanksgiving
Christmas Eve (open 8:30 am to Noon)
Christmas

 


Top